To work comfortably with indicators, you need to do a few simple steps: Download indicators Install indicators into your MetaTrader Configure access for the indicators to work correctly Indicators will work only with a Premium subscription. Downl

To work comfortably with indicators, you need to do a few simple steps:

  • Download indicators
  • Install indicators into your MetaTrader
  • Configure access for the indicators to work correctly

Indicators will work only with a Premium subscription.

Download indicators for MetaTrader 4/5

Before installing indicators into your terminal it is kindly recommended to download the latest version from the page Download Indicators for MetaTrader. Select the package depends on the version of your MetaTrader.

Installing indicators in your MetaTrader 4/5

After downloading, open MetaTrader and select the following items from the menu: "File" - "Open Data Folder" and enter the \MQL4 folder (or \MQL5 if you are using MetaTrader 5)

Open the archive with indicators with any supported archiver and drag the files in the \MQL4 or \MQL5 folder, depending on the version of your MetaTrader. Drop the files in the empty space under the folders to avoid incorrectly copying files to any folder. As the result, the files from \Indicators folder should be in MQL \ Indicators, and the files from \Libraries should to be in MQL \ Libraries. Copy all files from the archive without any selecting to keep all relationships between files for properly working.

Before setting up access, you must be already registered. You can do it on the forum or thru the form of express registration in your cabinet.

After registration order a subscription. You can get a trial access for 7 days or purchase a subscription for 1 month or more. After that, open a terminal and open the Clusterdelta Manager.

Note that in the Clusterdelta Manager that is built into the indicators, you can also register and take trial access, but this process is more clear if you do it through the website.

To open the Clusterdelta Manager, attach any Clusterdelta Indicator to the chart. Each indicator has a control panel with a status icon of authorization.

A status icon with a blue background means that the access status has not yet been loaded. Red background - access denied. Orange background indicates that the user's attention is required (it may be necessary to enter your authorization data or check the expiration date). Green background - access allowed. Click on the status icon (regardless of its color) to open Clusterdelta Manager. if you have already registered and have gained access you should see the following window with your personal data in the MT4 Account and Broker Name fields.

Click on the button "Existing Account", enter your Clusterdelta login and password in the appropriate fields and save the data by clicking the "Save" button. If something was entered incorrectly, in the Authorization you will see "Login incorrect" - please, correct you data by clicking the "Change Account" button. If the authorization status is Succesful, and the Active Subscription contains Premium, you did it everything right.

After successful authorization, all buttons in the left become active. This is a quick access to managing your account: "Manage Subscription", "Fund an Account", "Trial Access", and also there are contact information and a choice of a server from which indicators will receive data. At this moment you can close the Clusterdelta Manager. The data is saved in the Window registry, so the clusterdelta manager will control access for all indicators and terminals on this computer. The status icon should already be green .

Congratulations! You have successfully configured your indicators and can work with them

Some important points: authorization remembers your IP and if the number of IP addresses increases in a short time (for example, simultaneous sessions from different IP addresses), you will get an error: "Too many connections". Access from 2 IP addresses is allowed at the same time to avoid stopping the data stream if your IP was accidentally changed or you are working from home and office. In such cases, visiting your cabinet gives priority to the IP address you came from and you can work again. Any visit of cabinet prolongs the authorization. Please remember, that every customer must have a personal account to avoid breaks in the data stream to indicators.

I want to make the indicators as user-friendly as possible but we are still limited by the MetaTrader environment for developing in MQL. If you are use more than one indicator on the chart, only one of them is "active" for interactive operations. To activate another indicator just make one double click to the control panel of the indicator that you want to operate with.


Errors that may appear

All indicators require allowing of DLL imports. Press CTRL+O in the MetaTrader or go to Tools->Options, select the "Experts Advisers" tab. Enable the option "Allow DLL Imports" and confirm the operation by clicking "Ok"

DLL import may be enabled when attaching the indicator, but in common cases you will be annoyed to do it every time. If the "DLL import" option is not allowed anywhere, the indicator displays an error window on the chart with a recommendation on how to fix it:

If you still do not have a subscription or if you have Standard - you can see the following error:

To work with indicators, you must have a Premium subscription and you can order it in your cabinet

If you have the Standard subscription, you can upgrade it to Premium in the cabinet. Standard subscription is not longer supported, but existing customers can still work with it (Standard subscription only works with its own Standard indicators pack, with the understanding that they are already outdated and have been improved over the years since 2016 in the Premium version, including the fact that Premium has more indicators that improve from time to time).

The last category of the errors is a "Fatal error" associated with the lack of some necessary libraries (usually appears if user has not copied all the files from the archive). Without libraries, indicators will not work.

In rare cases, under certain circumstances, the indicator may stop working due to an error. Please send me such situations, but it is very important to do this with the report from the "Experts" tab, where errors are logged (you can open the Terminal panel by pressing CTRL+T). My email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wish you all the best in trading. Smart analysis and the right point of view to the real volumes (as a result of supply/demand on the market) improves your results!

Для комфортной работы с индикаторами нужно сделать несколько простый действий: Скачать индикаторы с сайта Установить их в свой терминал Настроить доступ для работы индикаторов Индикаторы будут работать только при наличии подписки. Скачать индикат

Для комфортной работы с индикаторами нужно сделать несколько простый действий:

  • Скачать индикаторы с сайта
  • Установить их в свой терминал
  • Настроить доступ для работы индикаторов

Индикаторы будут работать только при наличии подписки.

Скачать индикаторы для терминала МетаТрейдер 4/5

Перед установкой индикаторов в своей терминал Вам нужно скачать их со страницы Скачать индикаторы для MetaTrader. Выберите набор индикаторов исходя из своей версии терминала.

Установите индикаторы в свой терминал МетаТрейдер 4/5

После скачивания откройте MetaTrader и выберите пункт меню Файл - "Открыть Каталог Данных" и войдите в каталог MQL4 (или MQL5 если у Вас Метатрейдер 5)

Откройте архив любым архиватором и перетяните файлы в ваш каталог MQL4 или MQL5 в зависимости от версии Метатрейдера. При перетягивании старайтесь попасть в пустое место, а не на имя какой нибудь папки (чтобы избежать копирования файлов в ненужное место). В целом файлы из архива из папки Indicators должны попасть в папку Indicators, а из каталога Libraries - соответственно в каталог Libraries. Пожайлуста, не делайте выборочного копирования, - Вам нужно скопировать все файлы из архива для избежания проблем в будущем.

Настройте доступ в индикаторах

Перед тем как настроить доступ Вам нужно зарегистрироваться. Это можно сделать на форуме или через форму экспресс регистрации в кабинете.

После регистрации нужно оформить подписку. Вы можете взять демо доступ на 7 дней или сразу приобрести подписку на месяц или больший период. После этого нужно войти в терминал и открыть менеджер доступа.

Отмечу, что во встроенном в индикаторах менеджере доступа тоже можно зарегистрироваться и взять демо доступ, но через сайт этот процесс очевиднее и понятнее.

Для открытия менеджера доступа запустите любой индикатор ClusterDelta. Каждый индикатор имеет панель управления с иконкой авторизации.

Иконка статуса на синем фоне говорит о том, что скорее всего статус подписки еще не подгрузился. Красный фон - доступ запрещен. Оранжевый фон - статус требует вмешательство пользователя (возможно нужно ввести свои данные или проверить дату окончания доступа). Зеленый фон - доступ разрешен. Нажмите на иконку статуса (вне зависимости от ее вида) для входа в менеджер доступа. Если Вы зарегистрировались, получили доступ, то скорей всего увидите следующее окно с Вашими личными параметрами в поле MT4 Account и Broker Name.

Нажмите на кнопку "Existing Account" и введите свои учетное имя и пароль, соответственно, в поля ClusterDelta Login и Password и после этого сохраните данные кнопкой "Save". Если что-то было введено неверно и в поле Authorization будет стоять "Login incorrect" - откорректируйте данные нажатием кнопки "Change Account". Если статус авторизации горит зеленым Succesful, в поле Active Subscription стоит Premium значит Вы все сделали верно.

После успешной авторизаци все кнопки в левом меню станут доступными. Это быстрый доступ к управлению подпиской (Manage Subscription), пополнению аккаунта (Fund an Account), Демо доступу (Trial Access), а также отображения контактной информации и возможность выбора сервера с которого будут идти данные в индикаторы. На этом этапе можно закрыть окно менеджера. Данные хранятся в реестре Windows - по этому менеджер доступа будет работать для всех индикаторов (и терминалов) на этом компьютере. Иконка статуса должна уже стать зеленой.

Поздравляю! Вы успешно настроили индикаторы и можете работать

Пару важных моментов: авторизация запоминает Ваш IP, если IP поменяется Вы получите ошибку "Too many connections". Одновременно допускается работа с максимум двух айпи адресов. В таких случаях вход в кабинет дает преимущество текущему IP адресу и с него опять можно работать. Также вход в кабинет продлевает авторизацию. Обращаю внимание, что каждый пользователь должен иметь свой персональный доступ - с моей стороны это гарантирует оплату ежемесячных платежей за инфраструктуру, качество данных, скорость и надежность их подачи с моих серверов.

Я очень стараюсь сделать индикаторы максимально удобными и приближенными к инстинктивному пониманию взаимодействия с ними, но надо понимать, что все процессы проходят в среде разработки MQL терминала MetaTrader по этому необходимо мириться с некоторыми издержками этой среды. При работе с несколькими индикаторами (у которых есть активные графические панели) на одном графике, "активным" для операций с графической панелью будет только один индикатор. Для работы с другой панелью другого индикатора нужно сперва сделать двойной щелчок мышью по его графической панели в любом месте, для того, чтобы технически переключить его в "активный" режим диалога.


Ошибки, которые могут появиться при работе

Все индикаторы требуют разрешение на подключение DLL. В Метатрейдере нажмите CTRL+O или зайдите в пункт меню Сервис - Настройки, закладка "Советники". Включите опцию "Разрешить импорт DLL"

Разрешить импорт DLL можно при добавлении индикатора, но в постоянной работе это очень отвлекает. Если у Вас эта опция будет не включена, индикатор выведет на экран графика сообщение об ошибке и напомнит о методах ее устранения:

Если у Вас по какой-то причине не будет доступа или(!) будет доступ Standard - при работе с индикаторами Premium Вы получите следующую ошибку:

Для работы с индикаторами у вас должна быть подписка Premium, и вы можете ее оформить в своем document.getElementById('cloak05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05').innerHTML = ''; var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; var addy05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05 = 'denis' + '@'; addy05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05 = addy05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05 + 'clusterdelta' + '.' + 'com'; var addy_text05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05 = 'denis' + '@' + 'clusterdelta' + '.' + 'com';document.getElementById('cloak05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05').innerHTML += ''+addy_text05823875998acd01baef64b5c6754c05+'<\/a>'; . Выглядит это примерно так:

Желаю Вам успешной работы с индикаторами и успехов в нашем нелегком деле. Правильный подход к анализу объемов дополнит Вашу стратегию и улучшит Ваши результаты торговли!